BLOG DE UNA PAREJA DE OREGÓN QUE CRÍA A SU HIJA KAYA EN INGLÉS Y ALEMÁN, NO SIENDO LA MADRE GERMANOPARLANTE NATIVA


http://nonnativebilingualism.blogspot.com/

La madre, confiesa tener sus dudas, pero prefiere el beneficio potencial de su experiencia:

 “I had, and continue to have, my doubts about being a non-native speaker of German, which is part of my motivation to start this blog. I know how much I benefit from writing about my process, particularly of my doubts. I also benefit immensely from reading and learning about others in my same non-native shoes, and thought I could provide another resource for those interested.”

Un bonito experimento.

Utzi erantzun bat

